Take a holiday at the foot of the largest high Alpine pasture in Europe.

Accommodation

ratio

4 HOLIDAY APARTMENTS - 5 ARTISTS

Do you fancy a holiday at the foot of the largest high Alpine pasture in Europe? Are you longing for a combination of Alpine playfulness and Mediterranean flair, savouring dumplings one day and spaghetti the next, with the wind caressing your back whilst your eyes feast on the vast panorama of the Dolomites before you?

Do you like indulging in the company of folk both young and old, or prefer to clear your head in solitude and to enjoy the great outdoors by yourself?

Alpe di Susi invites you to stay in holiday apartments that were deliberately designed, as it were, the wrong way round, when five talented artists were commissioned to create works of art. Kitchen fittings and furniture were made to measure by a South Tyrol cabinet maker. The colour schemes and the lighting were inspired by the works of art and complement each other perfectly.

TO THE HOLIDAY APARTMENTS

more

House

Further information

ratio

Active all the year round

The Seiser Alm and the Schlern-Rosengarten Nature Park offer great hiking trails and leisure activities from the chair lift ride to the Marinzen Alm to the summit tour on the Schlern to the hike to the Tschafon mountain refuge. On the official Seiser Alm website you will find, besides numerous walking, hiking and mountain tours, also via ferrata, varied bike tours, the Seiser Alm Outdoor-App and the MTB map for free download. You can bring your own bike and keep it at Alpe di Susi free of charge, but you can also explore the area on a rental e-bike.

Dolomiti Rangers, legends and witches, numerous theme trails, the little witch Nix hiking booklet are family offers that will turn your loved ones into great mountaineers and turn great natural experiences into unforgettable family adventures.

The Seiser Alm with 240 kilometres of trails in the Seiser Alm Running Park also offers the most beautiful running routes in the Dolomites.

There’s the promise of cooling down in refreshingly cool water between June and September in the Völser Weiher (lake) and the Telfen swimming pool.

Should you wish to improve your golf technique, you can do so at the nearby St. Vigil Seis Golf Course in the middle of the Dolomites.

more
ratio

Experience the Seiser Alm

The Seiser Alm (Alpe di Siusi) is the largest high mountain pasture in Europe, and delights with its breath-taking views of the South Tyrol Dolomites, since 2009 a UNESCO World Heritage site.

The plateau with its 365 huts, Alpine pastures and woods is easily accessible from Alpe di Susi. Use the shuttle bus (bus stop about 40 m to the left of the entrance) to the Seiser Alm cable car. The bus takes you free of charge, like many other public transport services, thanks to the South Tyrol Mobilcard, which we provide free of charge. The wide open spaces are a paradise for hikers, families with children, connoisseurs and active holidaymakers all the year round and offer a magnificent view of the Dolomite peaks of Langkofel, Plattkofel, Schlern and Rosengarten. Numerous legends surround the imposing landscape, for example that of King Laurin. Throughout the year, the holiday region Seiser Alm offers numerous and varied sports and cultural events.

more

Urlaub am Fuße der größten Hochalm Europas.

Wohnen

ratio

4 FERIENWOHNUNGEN – 5 KÜNSTLER*INNEN

Sie haben Lust auf Urlaub am Fuße der größten Hochalm Europas – auf Alpin und Mediterran, auf Knödel und Spaghetti, auf Rückenwind und grandioses Dolomitenpanorama?

Sie wollen Zeit mit Ihren kleinen und großen Weggefährten verbringen oder lieber individuell zu sich kommen und Freiraum genießen?

Alpe di Susi lädt in Ferienwohnungen ein, die einmal bewusst andersrum entstanden sind: Fünf talentierte Künstlerinnen und Künstler wurden eingeladen Werke zu schaffen. Küche und Mobiliar, beides Maßanfertigungen vom Südtiroler Tischler, Farben und Licht sind von der Kunst inspiriert und lassen sich darauf ein.

ZU DEN WOHNUNGEN

mehr

Haus

Erkunden

ratio

Das ganze Jahr aktiv

Die Seiser Alm und der Naturpark Schlern-Rosengarten bieten tolle Wanderstrecken und Freizeitmöglichkeiten von der Sesselliftfahrt auf die Marinzen Alm bis zur Gipfeltour auf den Schlern zur Wanderung zum Schutzhaus Tschafon. Auf der offiziellen Seiser Alm Website finden Sie neben zahlreichen Spazier-, Wander- und Bergtouren auch Klettersteige, vielseitige Radtouren, die Seiser Alm Outdoor-App und die MTB Karte zum gratis Download. Ihr mitgebrachtes Fahrrad können Sie bei Alpe di Susi kostenfrei unterstellen, die Gegend aber auch mit dem Leih-E-Bike erkunden.

Dolomiti Ranger, Sagen und Hexen, zahlreiche Themenwege, das kleine Hexe Nix Wanderheft sind Familienangebote, die Ihre Liebsten in ganz große Bergsteiger verwandeln und große Naturerlebnisse zu unvergesslichen Familienabenteuern werden lassen.

Die Seiser Alm bietet mit 240 Kilometer Trails im Running Park Seiser Alm aber auch die schönsten Laufstrecken in den Dolomiten.

Abkühlung im kühlen Nass zwischen Juni und September versprechen der Völser Weiher und das Schwimmbad Telfen.

Sollten Sie Ihre Golf-Technik verbessern wollen, können Sie das im unweit entfernten Golfplatz St. Vigil Seis inmitten der Dolomiten.

mehr
ratio

Erlebnis Seiser Alm

Die Seiser Alm ist die größte ihrer Art in Europa und begeistert durch die atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Südtiroler Dolomiten, die seit 2009 zum UNESCO Welterbe zählen.

Die Hochfläche mit 365 Hütten, Almen und Schwaigen ist von Alpe di Susi leicht erreichbar. Nutzen Sie den Shuttlebus (Bushaltestelle ca. 40 m links vom Eingang) zur Seiser Alm Bahn. Der Bus nimmt Sie, wie viele andere öffentliche Verkehrsmittel dank der Südtirol-Mobilcard, welche wir Ihnen kostenfrei zur Verfügung stellen, gebührenfrei mit. Die weiten Flächen sind das ganze Jahr über ein Paradies für Wanderer, Familien mit Kindern, Genießer und Aktivurlauber und gewähren einen grandiosen Ausblick auf die Dolomitengipfel Langkofel, Plattkofel, Schlern und Rosengarten. Rund um die imposante Landschaft ranken sich zahlreiche Sagen, beispielsweise die von König Laurin. Rund ums Jahr werden in der Ferienregion Seiser Alm zahlreiche abwechslungsreiche Sport- und Kulturveranstaltungen geboten.

mehr